Candidates - Primary/Election 2018
The City of Flagstaff will hold its next candidate elections in the fall of 2018, in conjunction with the statewide election.

There will be three seats open for Councilmember and one seat open for Mayor. Candidate packets are now available in the City Clerk's Office. For additional information to run as a candidate, visit INFORMATION.

To date, we are aware of the following individuals that may be circulating petitions:

For Mayor
    Coral J. Evans (current Mayor)

For Councilmember

Austin Aslan 
     Josh Bangle
     Marcus Clanton
     Art Collum

     Paul Deasy
     Michael Ferloino
     Benjamin Forstie
     Dennis K. Lavin
     Dr. Alex Martinez
     Joe A. Maestas
     Blake Nabours
     Regina Salas
     Adam Shimoni